btc children, reflection

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Recently it produced the halving of the block reward BTC,

I read many articles on the subject for example:
"Daniel Masters, co-founder Global Advisors, a Jersey-based hedge fund With interests in Bitcoin startups, Predicts That the price Could go as high as $ 4.400 by the end of 2017 ". Of course, what's going on !!! I do not see white smoke

and that in the previous reduction, btc price doubled in the next 3 months. today expected to rise in less time.

happens I do not see any increase, I am the only or everyone is surprised aportanto to ethereum, it scares me to think that I made a mistake by betting the btc.
although I will not deny that ethereum you have a promising future.

News
"Microsoft Windows Platform Adds ethereum to Over 3 Million For Developers"

With ethereum, mine from home is possible.

well I think my plans are to change, and ethereum and Steem bet, though I hope my BitShares is my card up his sleeve.
sorry for my English