Sort:  

Its easier to risk other people's money, I guess.

Agreed. This one is scammy as hell. Anyone looking to invest their hard earned on this one, I encourage you to do very thorough research on the program and the pumpers of it.

I started with investing my own money. A reallife friend invested 10k of his own money. My GF invested her own money. You blame me reinvesting referral money now? I don't get that.

I hope your girlfriend loves you a lot, otherwise soon when bitconnect will shutdown your going to be single :)

good post! i enjoy my Bitconect. Thanks God

Congrats on your journey. I just started mine. I went in with $1040. Cheers to the future!

Congrats! I have now reached just a little over $400 on my initial investment. I have 0 referrals, so, I know it has all come from $130 I put in two months ago.

Good job! Just don't be too greedy :)

You are a mad man @foodnature

Is that a good or a bad thing? :)

Sometimes mad men are really true geniuses and sometimes mad men are just simply that, mad men.

haha.... you are a good guy. You mean well I see, and are making some nice dough too. Thumbs up. Many are against bitconnect. It does appear to be a ponzi scheme/ HYIP.

Affiliate marketing does help tremendously in making an ROI with Bitconnect. Although buying, holding and staking BCC would have been more profitable, than even hodling Bitcoin.

At this point I have received 70% of my initial Bitcoin (not dollars). I put in 1 whole coin, received half of it and threw it back in. Since then I have received 70% of it back, or 0.7 btc . I will make 1 small loan then collect more btc again unitl 75%, then another small loan, get to 80%, small loan and so on til 100% return of BTC. Then I will look at all my options.