Sort:  

Love your videos on YouTube. Wonder why you don't upload them to Bit.Tube too so you and we can earn some crypto?

Supporting independent musicians and fans!

Join our Community on Discord!

(Image created by @anritco)

 6 years ago (edited) 

Doesn't make too much sense to upload my videos twice. I'm still happy with youtube as my main platform.

So glad I can upvote my favorite youtuber with crypto currency, unlike YouTube where an upvote means nothing LOL

Well it matters on youtube too. You are getting better placed in the algorithm so more people see your videos. Don't slack on the Youtube likes ;)

anyway, i'll save my steem power for everything you steem, because upvoting you here makes me feel I'm giving you real money, the substantial feeling of contribution to your channel :D

The Crypto Space needs more guys like Sunny!

Nooooooo. Then no one would watch my videos nomore :)

Good Work Sunny, Keep on.

I am very excited to see where we go. Just want more volatility and excitement. If it goes down I buy more so im happy. If it goes up im happy too :)

At least we have good trend in long term :)