You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tom Lee says there are 3 things the Bitcoin Bears are getting wrong

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Flippening is gona happen. Bcash is full steam ahead with Roger Ver in the helm. Lots of marketing and such. I dont have skin on Bitcoin (core n cash)I believe most delligent investors, after a while, will see that there are better alternative as cryptocurrency. Digital gold is a sham and I think John Mcafee will be having his penis for dinner.

Sort:  

Really? I can't say I share you same views on bch vs btc. I believe that bch will mostly be useless after a few upgrades to the legacy chain, but what do I know. :)

That's alright, we all have different opinions on blockchains and we can sometimes be passionate about it. Frankly, I had enough of the BCH vs BTC debate, such as, on chain, off chain, fees high, digital gold, censorships, Roger Ver is a criminal. I am looking at the bigger picture, as long as the powers are taken off 'them', I don't care which, BTC, BCH, EOS. Goodluck to both core and cash.

Lightning is going to make BCH close to worthless, in a couple of years.

Ehehe the off chain thing again. Well let us wait 'till everyone actually can use it. Maybe 2 years should we say? At the moment BTC is broken.