You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Short Term Target $10,254

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I don't do charts, but according to their reddit, they f-ed up their november announcement by delaying EVERYTHING. That's why the price dropped.

All updates to LISK should be revealed at february 20th. -> that's when price should reach ATH.

And if the announcement is successful this time - it should continue to rise.

I could be dead wrong, but I don't lisk is worth touching until at least January (unless you're ok with LONGER TERM holding, while everything else rises.).

p.s. I hold some lisk. Should've sold, but it's still profitable for me to hold, so I hold.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your opinion with us.

I was reading something similar to what you wrote, people saying it might be more a long term thing. Let us see if they can follow their own plans.

Maybe other coins are just crazy these days, like BTC or ADA, so I was wondering what is going on here.

Good luck for your investment, I hope it will pay back well in the future!!