Trading Bitcoin-the correction- technical analysis

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello #Steemworld

This is an interesting analysis,, completely different then my last one i did right before Bitcoin hit 5k for the first time,, Although the pattern looks almost the same,what looks like a ascending triangle pattern, which would indicate an upwards break out., yet this time i predict the opposite, then more climbing (after the correction),

If lower resistance is firmly broken then we are on the ride downwards but let it be noted that the depth of the drop will not be as pronounced as the climb. I think the correction will be short lives,, but that's only my opinion. and I personally never short bitcoin,, We are having fun here ,,

Screenshot_221.png

So I detected a RSI divergence with price action, technically when the trend continuation RSI and price action harmonize, But what this is telling me is that, buying is slowing down yet the price is staying strong, creating a weakness in the foundation.

Lets check out what happens,, let me know if you agree or not or if you have any question.

Peace to the traders and steemians!