You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Committing This Crypto Investing Sin?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

As a daisy-fresh rookie in this space, I've caught myself making that mistake a few times with the first "back & forth" position being the seemingly age old BTC-BCH debate. Each time I heard someone argue a talking point better, I changed my favorite, lol.

It wasn't until I dug deeper and formed a better understanding of how the block size relates to a centralizing effect and the lack of security BCH provides in relation to BTC before I was able to start forming my own opinion.

Great article!

Sort:  

That's all that matters. I have far more respect for a person who holds an opinion opposite of mine that is well-backed than someone who has the same opinion and is only parroting what the person before them said.

CI, that is the low of nature - to respects a person, who holds an opposite opinion. As Churchill said: "if you have enemies it means you stood for something". I usually disagree with you, if you announcing numbers and targets. I consider myself as a technical analyst, but you save so much time for me summing up the fundamental information and news. Thank you for that!