Bitcoin

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

I am a person from the future ! my name is Maruf, I m from Uzb. I was born 1990 . I'm 39 years old now. I live in 2030.... there was fog in the street .and suddenly it turned out to be 2019. I was scared, I do not know how many will be in this world . it would be nice to see yourself in youth,but I'm afraid time loop to change everything. Internet has become a worldwide free. I want to say 2030 is very sad for us. especially after the global crisis .everywhere hunger, the population doubled. but now the state is trying to regulate I do not know what's next... I traded in the cryptocurrency market lost a lot of money .but also earned. Many Exchange have been hacked. My best advice to you. Do not trade in the crypt market just keep the crypto on for long term and you will be rich do not forget to keep cryptocurrency only in your wallet....... 2024 crisis happened . 2025 nearly happened world war . during the crisis the top altcoins 543 fold increase .bitcoin now cost 468 thousand dollars .but their value after the collapse of the dollar almost nothing matters. the year before the crisis the growth was 30 times increased. states now use their cryptocurrency paper money only some use. They say the collapse of the cryptorna in 2031 Satoshi reset all the coins Well, let's see what will happen......Well, let's see what will happen........................

Sort:  

Congratulations @freez4ik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!