You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect News

in #bitcoin7 years ago

wanna know how you can make more bitconnect, thats right just through doing your own regular investing an reinvesting im currently offer a 100 % return on referal bonuses offer thats in its last day today , all you gotta do is make me your sponser and do a loan or reinvest
email me at [email protected]
and ill send btc or bcc to your desired account within 24 hours
EASY MONEY yo!

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=marktiger147

also check out my youtube for more info

Sort:  

How about you get rid of your spam @freshmark before i flag the comment in an hour.
I have my own referral link, and over 15 teammates already. So if we need a link, we will go to my instagram where there are lines of links ready to be added.
So please remove your spammed link asap before i flag it. Thank you.