Cointiply - An Amazinly Fun BTC Faucet

in #bitcoin6 years ago

bitcoin pc.jpg

Bitocin faucets aren't very common nowadays and most users use Freebitcoin or the Moon faucets. These are just regular faucets and to be honest they aren't really fun - so I barely use them at all.

Recently thanks to @kingscrown I discovered Cointiply, a BTC faucet that features offer walls, PTC ads, CPU mining, and even a fun mining game where you manage your own mining operation and actually get rewarded for it.

What I mostly liked about the faucet is that it also lets you earn playing games like Cut The Rope and Chess! I know these aren't the most fun, but earning while playing games is amazing if I'm honest, although I plan on using my earnings to play the mining game - I wish BCH had something fun like this (if it does please refer it to me).

Give Cointiply a try.

Note, the links in this article are referral links - if this review helped you sign up under me to give me a bonus.