You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this the Bitcoin bottom?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I just don't understand people selling at such low prices?

I have picked up some quality coins this week at rock bottom prices in my opinion.

I am in a few telegram groups and watching the comments is ridiculous, just yesterday someone invested £2k in an ICO and they were asking what a MEW is and whats GAS?

Everyone should fully research and understand what they are investing in and more importantly believe in the project.

Tips -
Don't buy shit coins like Doge.
Accumulate positions on the dips through trading.
Research before you invest.

Also I think we are still in for a bumpy ride until at least May.

Sort:  

Haha I bought Dodge, just for fun, I own its millionth of supply for like 200 bucks. Some people go to the mall and spend on crap I collect millionth of supplies ;) regards

Everyone has got to have a hobby :-)

Just cash out the hobby on the way up and dont get stuck holding bags at the top :-)

Nobody can call tops or bottoms, it's all Fugazi. I'll rather hodl. regards