Some Crypto Videos for a Sunday Afternoon

in #bitcoin6 years ago

March Madness is nearly done. All that’s left is baseball… and thankfully some good crypto videos.

I’ll start as I do a lot of times with an Andreas Antonopolous video on cryptos, this one about decentralized exchanges.

He think’s they’ll become a big part of the ecosystem going forward. He talks about atomic swaps and the challenges with fiat gateways.

This next video is Arcane Bear talking about some surprising news, Bitcoin Cash (BCH) got delisted off OkEx due to lack of liquidity. Listen to Arcane Bear rant on about bcash and Roger Ver and their marketing issues.

This last video is one that can help anyone interested in crypto. It’s influential youtuber Crypt0 talking about the top crypto YouTubers and influencers.

Happy Sunday!


For more on cryptos follow me @g-dubs and on SteemFollower

Use my referral link to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin at Coinbase
and trade cryptos on Binance

Sort:  

This sunday videos are very informative great job.

This is the best video one can watch in the space of crypto,great one.

Nice video i like its DQmW9Ds9ji4Q1t9ruyJBeqZ3AxCq9jUAmUH8iZBPY94HtGw.jpg

Good idea for spend holiday time with happy.
nice shear.
Welcome to my blog.

Happy Steeming

wow i really love this sunday video series sir.

HOdl Hodl Hodl, I will shout again Hodl Hodl Hodl.

Great way to spend Sunday evening thank you for sharing

Cheers!

Great way to spend Sunday evening thank you for sharing

Very informative video about crypto. Thanks sir @g-dubs for sharing with us.

Thanks!

I converted some of STEEM to ETH on binance but the decreasing price is giving me loss day by day. Do you have some suggestions for gaining profit? Actually, the point where I am confused it, both the ETH and STEEM are decreasing as of now. Hence their ratio is also remaining constant. So when I check what final STEEM I will get after the conversion it is always the lower amount than of that I have invested. Your guidelines will be highly appreciated. Thanks in anticipation.

Probably better off just holding both instead of trading back and forth.

Holding both? You mean I should have both of them in my account? STEEM and ETH

I like both as an investment so I hold both.

Nice! Will check them out later today. Thank you!

Cheers!

Very informative video about crypto.

Thanks!

Say goodbye to the banking system

Be glad to!

You got a 2.02% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @g-dubs!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I love listening to Andreas. A very knowledgeable and sincere guy that can hold my poor attention span! :) I managed to watch his hour and a half video on sha256 without falling asleep. Impressive. Thanks for posting.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📉 7d
BCHBitcoin Cash661.211$-2.57%-31.12%
BTCBitcoin6926.000$0.93%-17.64%
ETHEthereum383.096$-1.12%-25.54%
LTCLitecoin117.941$3.2%-25.53%