Forecasting on Wings – PolySwarm

in #bitcoin6 years ago

We’ve got a couple new projects on WINGS in PolySwarm and Triforce.

Today we’ll take a look at PolySwarm. The forecasting period lasts until February 20, the same day the token sale starts.

According to PolySwarm the $8.5 billion anti-virus security is broken. Over 70% of viruses go undetected. And damages from cybercrime is expected to double by 2021.

Right now the market is dominated by a handful of large companies. But they’re not interoperable and don’t cover the rapid changes in technology.

PolySwarm reinvents cyber threat intelligence by leveraging blockchain technology through Ethereum smart contracts. In PolySwarm a global community of malware experts work together to detect the latest threats. Users and businesses benefit from the combined, crowdsourced swarm of experts.

Security experts and enterprises can monetize their software while providing coverage for PolySwarm and their end users.

The benefits of PolySwarm is that it can help eliminate the estimated 70% of threats that go undetected. IT professionals from around the world can participate, helping alleviate unfilled cybersecurity jobs. Cybersecurity coverage can be expanded. And it can help reduce the costs from cybercrime.

PolySwarm runs on Nectar (NCT) tokens. It’s an ERC20 token. As mentioned the sale starts February 20 and runs to March 22. PolySwarm has a hard cap of $50 million and 1 ETH = 31,337. It’s open to everyone except US citizens.

70% of NCT tokens will be distributed in the sale. 15% will be airdropped to those that help bootstrap the system and the remaining 15% is for operations and to accelerate adoption.

Cybersecurity is an industry in need of change. Just watch any video with McAfee, he talks about it all the time.

I think PolySwarm will reach its hard cap so I forecasted $50 million.


For more on cryptos follow me @g-dubs and on SteemFollower

Use my referral link to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin at Coinbase
and trade cryptos on Binance

Sort:  

thanks for reminder, entered it!

U5dri2CKtg8C7VEmU2X789TZnPjadF2.gif

this information is always waiting for me from you. continue to give interesting information and can to be a material in the study

Glad to help, there's so much to learn.

what can I learn in detail about this or you can direct me

Thank you for that information @g-dubs

Cheers!

I like your work dear
You and analyst @salahuddin2004 are two top analysts of cryptoworld.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin11117.500$8.89%32.78%
ETHEthereum975.036$3.17%16.64%
LTCLitecoin229.535$-0.34%51.63%
WINGSWings0.853$6.22%39.51%

Since being in crypto its the first time in my life were i have cared about cyber security

Yes, security is important. Use 2FA and store in a hardware wallet.

yeah i got a nanos :). altho i am a little unhappy as it does have errors when sending some times and has cost me money due to me missing out on selling. lost $1500 on bcash because it just wouldn't send. I only use it for my hodl coins now.

Good information, thanks for your post.

Thanks!

Really great information nice post thanks for sharing sir...resteemed
22886259_2032816176937148_6100491428002216895_n.jpg

Thanks!

nice information sir re-steem

Cheers!

I apologize if I missed it, but where can I buy Wings?

Liqui, Binance, Bittrex and others

The feasibility of submitted projects is analysed by the WINGS community using swarm intelligence.

Thanks for the information sir.

Cheers!

Thanks for sharing man!. I have just visited the website, registered and join their Telegram group. I am already looking up to February 20th. Cheers!

Wings is a great platform, enjoy!

So I assume IT experts get paid in token fixing bugs and helping security updates, it makes more sense because now hackers have motivations to contribute their skills to the community.
Great one, hope it launches soon, I don't like the idea that I'm under huge threats lol.

Its a very informative post..you always do something special you are great sir thanks for sharing @g-dubs

You got a 1.11% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @g-dubs!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you g-dubs for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.12% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.23% vote... I was summoned by @g-dubs! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received gratitude of 1.62 % from @appreciator thanks to: @g-dubs.

You got a 1.13% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @g-dubs!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Awesome​ article my friend very detailed

Your every post is so precious carry on dear@g-dubs

This post has received a 1.76 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @g-dubs

Very informative article.
I just know about this crypto form you

Very good and important information it is.
Thanks for share it.

Happy Steeming.

Thank you for another great post @g-dubs :) You are obviously a lot more knowledgeable and better informed than I am, so I wanted to ask which coins/tokens do you hold or invest in these days?