Zero BITCOIN balance left in my FREEWALLET?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

All my Bitcoin stored in iOS btc freewallet lost in vain?

I contacted freewallet support they assured me that once I passed their verification process they will restore my account!?

What led to this was that I lost my mobile I tried logging in via email and when I did that my account balance vanished?!

I contacted support explained in detail to them they assured me the abv account restoration with balances intact but after a day which was now they insisted that I login with my lost mobile? After telling me to use new userid n mobile?

Sort:  

My analysis nailed the recent Bitcoin bottom and has made some very profitable price calls. Bitcoin new all time highs dead ahead. Please check out my analysis:
https://steemit.com/@haejin

Ok I will