You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP @haejin from these SNEAKY DownVoters!! Steem Power UP & UPVOTE!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I really don't care how it works.

This place has become a big pile of steem.

I mean, spreading misinformation and conspiracy theories, and then saying you don't care how things actually works is how you get there.

You'll note I also said nothing of the Bernie-Haejin fight, and just corrected you spreading misinformation.

Sort:  

Again, I guess I don't care enough about this nonsense to seek out the details. Life it too short.

Again, I guess I don't care enough about this nonsense to seek out the details. Life it too short.

I joined just so I could up vote haejin because he said it was important to him.

Now, I will not up vote anything on this platform. I don't like the way it pits people against each other and I find it to be non productive.

I check it from time to time just for train wreck curiosity.

As far as getting paid in Steem. I could not care less. It means nothing to me. So you all can down vote me all you want if it makes you feel better.

Like I said, I won't be voting on any posts anymore. Not even haejin's because I don't like the premise of this platform and I will not support it or those that exploit it.

I am going to follow suit, Kwaman, and gift haejin in litecoin or bitcoin. For a few months, I felt I had finally escaped the melodrama of facebook, only to have this ordeal rear its ugly head. Is there a place where rational adults can gather and be freed from this counterproductive nonsense?