You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Waiting For The "Bitcoin Bubble" to Burst? Don't Hold Your Breath. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I agree with your statements, a lot of people smarter then me are saying the same thing, the only thing I don't like is overnight it could all become a big zero.

Sort:  

Sorry to disappoint you but overnight the USD could become a big fat zero too. All about confidence...

and keep in mind, pm's will never become a big fat zero.

Oh, I agree and I don't think they will.

You're right, it all could come crashing down, or it could take off to the moon in a year and you'll be set to retire. Nobody knows for sure. So, whatever amount you decide to invest (if you invest at all), be comfortable with the idea, beforehand, that odds are there that you WILL LOSE that money. If you're ok with that risk, then you're in good shape and can make rational decisions with your money.