*error*

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

UPDATE, Just today the "Activity Rules" were changed on the website to 2. Referral rewards(Stop issuing on 2018.12.23): I take this to mean the referral program ended last year? I am deleting my referral link below until I hear back from customer support. I am sorry for misleading you, it was unintentional. Right now two people signed up, but neither completed verification. Please accept my apologies!

I found this article that confirmed the referral program ended last December, I wish they had updated their website!

https://medium.com/okcoin-blog/okcoin-referral-program-e6b1cb44d679

OKCOIN.jpg

I have a referral code good for the first 100 people who sign up through my link and paste in the code. You will get $10 in Bitcoin free by Monday for simply completing your KYC level 2. I just used my driver license for both the ID verification and my address verification. Make sure that you remove any dashes or spaces from your driver's license. It only takes about 10 minutes. I have included the official rules below. I will edit this to let you know how many spots I have left.

Right now I still have 98 spots.

For an additional $15 in Bitcoin, deposit and maintain USD $500 or above (fiat or tokens in equivalent) in the OKCoin account for 7 natural days (OKCoin will perform random snapshots). Both the invitee and referrer can get a $15 reward in BTC equivalent

OKCoin is a large Chinese exchange platform founded in 2011. They recently obtained licenses to allow U.S. members. Here is a link for more https://cointelegraph.com/tags/okcoin

  1. The invitee must use the link provided by the referrer to sign up and complete KYC level 2 verification to be deemed as a successful referral;
  2. Referral rewards:
    A. For every successful referral, both the invitee and referrer can get a $10 reward in BTC equivalent;
    B. The invitee deposits and maintain USD500 or above (fiat or tokens in equivalent) in the OKCoin account for 7 natural days (OKCoin will perform random snapshots). Both the invitee and referrer can get a $15 reward in BTC equivalent;
  3. Trading fee rebates: 30% of the trading fee levied from the invitee will be rebated to the referrer (in BTC equivalent);
  4. Limits on rewards / rebates:
    A. KYC referral reward: first 100 successful referrals daily (reaching KYC level 2)
    B. Deposit referral reward: first 100 successful referrals daily (depositing USD500 or above)
  5. No limit on trading fee rebates
  6. No limit on rewards / rebates each person can receive
  7. Distribution time:
    A. KYC referral rewards and fee rebates will be distributed on the following Monday
    B. Deposit referral rewards will be distributed on the Monday after next
  8. Any malicious operations, use of multiple accounts or any other behaviors to gain an unfair advantage will result in the forfeiture of rewards / rebates.
  • OKCoin reserves the right of final decisions
Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.maximizingmoney.com/money-service-offers/okcoin/

Nice post. Thank you for the info. Keep us updated!

You are welcome!

@giddyupngo, one of your Steem friend wish you an Happy Valentine's day and asked me to give you a new badge!

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!