Sort:  

On trading account, I sell 1/3 for profits and use that to buy back in at end of a,b,c correction.

Can you define a,b,c correction?

It's in his tutorial videos linked above.

I believe he means at the end of wave 4 in the bigger picture. Someone more seasoned then me, please correct me if I am wrong.

what trading platform do you use? Please.

Sounds good. I might do 1/2 though. I’m not sure. Gonna keep following the chart

@haejin When do you take decision to sell 1/3 ? In this very example when did you take it ? Because you had different scenarios so how to decide it is really time ?

@haejin...do you sell of 1/3 of your entire portfolio (profitable or not) if as you say..."Bitcoin is the Moon that moves the tides in the cryptosphere ocean in which all alt-coin swim.

Anyone??? Bueller???