You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIPPLE (XRP) Update: Can you sing a,b,c,d,e???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@haejin i just want to personally thank you for the recommendation of gettting into Ripple about a week or so ago. It has almost reached 5x since then. I appreciate the work you do and want to be able read charts like you one day soon. Keep up the work. We are here to support you for the work you do! :)

Sort:  

Buy him a beer !

If I had learned something that makes me 5x my money, I would buy my teacher a beer. I am impressed with haejin, I might buy him a beer myself, too.

I put my money where my mouth is. I sent haejin a beer (much more than a beer... a grateful "Thank you"...)

I will. I’m waiting on my other cryptos to boom though. I’m still in a little hole, but his predictions have helped me start to climb out. A couple more hundred dollars and ill be even again