You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin EXCEEDS 11,200 FOLLOWERS!!! THIS PROVES People Follow for GOOD CONTENT NOT BAD CONTENT!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Even steem is kept in cold storage, except for an absolute minimum for steem power. I dont see the need to show the world how much steem I have.

Sort:  

Fuck you! STEEMit bought my device and pays my bills you dumb motherfucker.

You are such a sad little specimen. You come across as having the intelligence of a retarded amoeba .

Durr
...
I are stupid...
Durr..
Flag me again...
Your intelligence is surely working in your favor..
Lol..
Cuntmouth.

Amen.....these guys have no clue how much Steem we hold off this site. It's foolish to put it all into this site when there are morons like BS running around here. It gives you no extra value on this site unless you want a 13 week lock up with a doomsday moron war going on. Not for me, I'll keep mine off network until that guy is gone. I imagine there's millions of STEEM not joining because of that guy. In fact, I know of several hundred thousand just from personal contacts and clients. They wont risk their money for 13 weeks when this environment is ridiculous if you actually do well.....unless you're a member of their mafia.

edit: And that doesn't even include what I know for fact is just sitting and waiting for him to be ousted to come online here with people that are already members....it well exceeds the pathetic threat of BS adding "4 MIllion SP" to crush us. I mean, square that number, and keep going, cause you're not even close yet.

But what you want to do if you can not downvote him? You are right you shouldnt put all your worth into power. But holding steem away from power is useless to me and just gamble a useless coin. But on this site you get a voteing weight if you power up. If you just want to sell at higher price then go for it.

without @bernie and crew steemit has value. All the time they are here, its just another useless coin to trade as they will destroy steemit

I am powering down expressly because of that hateful loser. I wonder how many people have chosen not to share their stories, due to fear of retribution from him?

I have no fear.

A couple months ago, after he hit me first and I defended myself, I chose to refer to him as "the angry whale" rather than something he might see as a mention.

Now?

@berniesanders, @randowhale -- your time has come.

Neat to see STEEM double yesterday though! :)