When everyone makes fun of you for being a Bitcoin for halloween.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0017.JPG

October 31 2015 - BTC = $325.35

IMG_3782.JPG

Today bitcoin is $2000!

2016's costume........

IMG_7109.JPG

Just sayin.

Sort:  

this is so funny :D

Lol!

Hahaha....whose laughing now? :-) Following you now.

Thank you! :)

That's awesome. A couple years ago my son's friend was Ebola for Halloween. It was pretty funny. Bitcoin keeps climbing!! Maybe it'll drop for a little bit, but then it's going to shoot way, way up.

Thanks for your comment!

it's like he was predictive programming for 2017.

That is very clever. Hmmm, perhaps you've offered some inspiration. :)

Nice costume! ;)

Thank you! That was NOT easy to make :) read about behind the making of the Goldmoney GoldCube costume here: https://steemit.com/goldmoney/@goldmatters/the-making-of-the-goldmoney-cube-halloween-costume

Hahah looks like it paid off, who's laughing now!!!

LOL, exactly :)

Nice costumes!!!

Good post and costume!;)

Thank you!!!

Love this post, brother! Well done. Looking forward to 2017's costumes.

#GMH

Thank you! I'll start taking suggestions now !: )

Hahahah this is so funny. best costume !

Good one mate! =D

Maybe they made fun of you cause you used a referral to bitcoin. xP

just kidding! Keep up up the coin costumes :D I'm sure you will stumbled upon others who had the same idea soon enough!

Hah! I did this years ago as well... not sure if I have any photograph evidence though. :)

Awesome! Yeah 2015 isnt super early but I owned bitcoin before then. Any requests for next year halloween?

Heh, STEEM, BitShares, and EOS maybe?

Or maybe just go as Dan Larimer. People will be like, "Dan who...?"

Hmmm great ideas!!

haha right on , I love the dedication. Wonder if your costume choice ended up making someone rich ? (other than you :D

I would love that! So many people had no idea what I was, it gave a great opportunity to discuss bitcoin. I hope some people listened!

Great post and pictures . Upvoted and following for sure! Thanks scotty777

Hahaha, genius!

Why thank you :)

Hahaha nice costumes! What will be the one this year?

I take requests!

Hmm i was going to say steem but doge would be a nice costume :D

Reminds me of all the failed obituaries

Totally

Enjoy it man! I'm presuming you were holding some ;)

Still am ;)

Too funny, Goldmoney. I wouldn't have thought of such a unique costume! jbcoin

Hahahaha this is one of the greatest costumes I've ever seen. This year is way better than last year.

Thank you so much :)

Very cool. Great original costume and a future trend setter.

Thank you :) I try !

rs and upvote for you....

badass bro , I dig it

Thanks man!

hahah..nice costume, i follow you
please upvote and follow thank you
https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ferdian/japanese-cannon-in-balikpapan

Thanks!

you're welcome

follow me @secter

upvote and follow u...

goldmoney is george soros. I'd recommend zengold instead. good authority it wins.

hahah..nice costume
please upvote and follow thank you
https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ferdian/japanese-cannon-in-balikpapan

Looks like you found a "gold digger" for 2016?

Just sayin.

:p

Thanks for reading!

What did you say about Bitcoin....

Nice post :)

Btw ur hilarious in these pictures :P