Bitcoin(BTC) Update : In the middle of the uptrend cycle

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello everyone. As we expected, Bitcoin price decided to go higher high. Actually, it's not to surprising because it is just a begining. I guess now you will want to know that where the price wants to go. As I mentioned at previous posting, our first target price was $9100. But I think we should change the goal. Because the price moving is can be more aggressive.

[used DATA : BTC/USD (1day, 4hours, 30min), RSI (1day, 4hours, 30min)]
*I do not provide charts at this time because they are too obvious.

Unlike what we expected, bitcoin prices seems get resisted at $8300. Maybe someone will feel uneasy about this, but my idea is a little different. The $8300 spot appears to be the footing for the next rise. I think the next target price will be around $10100. I am happy with this rise, but a little worried. The rise at this point will cause tremendous anxiety in the RSI trend. In my opinion, this uptrend cycle has a power for rise up to $12000, but I would encourage you to sell it near $10,000, because in this unstable RSI situation, a very rapid change is expected when reaching $12000 (you can miss the saling point at $12000).

Good luck, see you tomorrow.