Bitcoin(BTC) Update : You are on the uptrend!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello everyone. It's been a while. Over the past few days I have tried to get a new approach to the bitcoin trend and it was a study how to make more reliable analysis. Although the existing RSI trend analysis method is reliable but there were many errors in predicting the price point, so I focused on supplementing it. The results were satisfactory and now I am able to provide you with a better analysis (I will not disclose the details in detail, because it is a trade secret!).

I will provide a chart based on the new method from tomorrow. But today I will only talk about price movement very briefly.

[used DATA : BTC/USD (4hour, 30min), RSI (1day, 4hour, 30min)]

I want to tell you clearly that the uptrend has begun. A massive sell-off, which occurred in recent that, has created an important point to indicate that a trend transition has begun. From now on we will pass a brief correction point for several hours. The maximum drop point is $ 6700, and it would be nice to try to trade at around $ 6800.

Good luck! See you tomorrow!