All This Gran Wants For Christmas Is Silver And Bitcoin! Ho Ho Ho!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

so if you are interested in Silver And Bitcoin...

I have put together this video (more like a podcast - as I am camera shy) to tell you what I'm into and how
if you are a bit of a go getter this might be for you.

There are opportunities out there - and wow Market Cap over $5 Billion.

Wow and what has the New Year got to offer? We don't know but I think it is up up up and away from here.

So give me a listen if you want to know what I am doing...

I am no financial advisor but I listen to the "Fake News" ha ha or the real news as I see it and I am certain the year ahead will be changing things for silver and that Bitcoin is going to the clouds at least... maybe the Moon.

My Site explains some of the things I am into http://www.fairies-tales-art.com and I am open to questions - contact me through the site.

steemit-logo-dec-8-17 copy.png