You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Cool Websites To Check or Predict Your BTC Investment Income!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Depending on how much you want to use steemit you could consider investing it into steem power as well. Though I will retain some of the bitcoin I use each month, I will use small marginal amount to boost my steam power in the future. Later on, after the Bitcoin surge in price I anticipate, I will invest more in steem power. I really like this community and want to see it succeed :)

Sort:  

Wht is the abbrivation for steem power in coinmarket

You can buy steem power here on steemit. Just select the wallet section in the drop down menu and select buy steem or steem power. Another tab will open in the browser and you can select a payment methods with common currencies such as Bitcoin to your steemit account. Just generate a deposit address and send your bitcoins there.

It is really easy :)