You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of oldest Bitcoin Exchanges Down for half a day. Reminder - Do not Keep Coins on Exchanges

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Upvoted!

P.S. I've recently moved to Whaleclub for my trading. Whaleclub also gives you demo money to play with, to try it out before you commit any real money. Comment or PM me with any questions. I'd like to get a group of us together possibly to discuss current events in the crypto space :P

https://whaleclub.co/join/NcE0h - 30% bonus on first deposit with my link!

Sort:  

whale is terrible..spread is so weird and bonus is a sign of no good..could soon scam us..

Idk, I've had plenty of success there. It's a day trading platform, not to hodl or anything. The bonus is paid out when you have losses to minimize them at first. You don't get a lump sum of 30% just deposited. Please, continue how it's terrible. :)

This includes all coins and not just BTC? Can you keep your coins on Coinbase or is that not safe as well?

Don't Leave your Coins on any Centralized Exchange this includes CoinBase and Circle!