You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hashflare Bitcoin Mining $700 Investment Day 65 🤑 ROI 0.8 %/Day

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yeah i am going to invest too when the price is better. I will accumulate my 35 euro till the market gets better. I began with 0.44 reinvested till 0.54 i also set the autoreinvest on manual to accumulate.

Sort:  

I really would like to benefit from the compounding nature of the auto reinvestment feature but I would prefer to have my capital back before I completely embrace the complete volatility of that option. I may have chosen a longer term path, but I believe it to be a prudent one.

auto reinvest is a good choice when you don't have time to visit hashflare site :) but i will repeat the better one will be buy more hashpower with credit card :)