Sort:  

I don't believe for a second that anyone is late as of yet! Cryptos represent something like .0004% of global money supply nowhere to go but up.

You just echoed the sentiments of many people in the crypto world. The adoption is still way too low. I also heard some major firms are planning on investing in cryptocurrency come this June. Also EOS launching in June will push the price of EOS way higher than it was. Appics just concluded their ICO, I believe with steem getting listed in many echanges plus the SMT about to launch, we may soon experience the all time high of December 2017. I'm still super bullish on bitcoin.

You are right, I agree with you.

It's time to make your cryptolive more comfortable!
Start use icoincourse.com - and receive notifications about difference in crypto status on the desktop!

i am all time support