You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning: Short Term Target Could Exceed $8,100

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thank you Sir! With the current breakout in XVG/BTC and a higher position for BTC I blew it!! Yesterday I thought I would sell my XVG because I thought we hit the top of a micro 5 at 753. I didn't see the turn around and instead everything went up. Slapping myself for not just sticking it out and forgoing short term gains. I know you just posted on XVG/BTC for me but XVG seems like its on fire and I really want to buy back in. Based on your teaching I don't want to race back in so any help on this one would be appreciated. Lesson learned!

Sort:  

After reading your post and seeing @Haejin's chart, I went to Binance and sold all my position at .00001005. My basis was 0.6 BTC and net sale 1.44 BTC, all accumulated since February. Now I'll wait to see how to get back in, his chart if correct would be very opportune. Great charts @Haejin. I am going to purchase some Steem SBD so I can contribute here. What a master technician. Be sure to downvote flag the trolls here.

My attention is torn between steem ,sbd ,xvg,tron ,vtc, emc2,nxt,bts, cvc and dgb .With limited funds I need place it carefully . Sbd is really hot right know but xvg is also boiling .Phuhh tough choice. Nice tp ee that you made a profitable trade.

Good job! I jumped the gun but hoping for a drop down to 500-700 range. I laddered up in that range. I don't want to miss out because we are going to hit 2000+ sats on XVG.