Jumping Into Bitcoin Mining For Free

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Have just started reading articles and watching videos about bitcoin mining and trying to get my head around the concept. One of the first videos I saw was about a free extension for browsers that will mine for bitcoins for free.

Fascinating as Spock would say.

spock.jpg

Anyway I will be posting information about bitcoin mining and how to get started.

Here is the link to get the free crypto mining browser.
https://BitcoinInvestingCenter.com/FreeCryptoTabBrowser

bitcoinminingimage.jpg

Now I have had the cryptotab browser running on three computers for almost two days and am up to $0.02 on the browser. it says 1 BTC = 6407.77.

bitcoin 002value.png

I did a did a search on Google to see what 0.02 would be worth in Bitcoin and here is what I found.

BitcoinUSValue.png

Now the only thing I am not clear about is wheather I just have 2 cents or 2 cents of bitcoin. Will let you know when I find out. Either way it's kind of fun watching it run and update.

Here is the link again to download for free:
https://BitcoinInvestingCenter.com/FreeCryptoTabBrowser

Enjoy!
Guy