My 2 New Bitcoin Blogs

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi I just launched two new bitcoin blogs over the weekend.

The first one is the Bitcoin Investing Center and the 2nd is my Bitcoin Trading Advisory.

http://www.BitcoinTradingAdvisory.com
and
http://www.BitCoinInvestingCenter.com

I hope you find this useful information.
BitcoinYoutubeimage.png

And here is a sample of my chart for the Bitcoin Trading Advisory.

bitcoin0121.png

This morning I read that Bitcoin was going to collapse 90% but I don't believe it.
Reminds me of Chicken Little and the sky falling on his head.

SkyIsFalling.jpg

Anyway have a lovely day.

Guy
p.s. can anyone tell me how I add an image to the top of my blog?

Sort:  

You can also upvote me

Congratulations @guyedrington! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!