The Crypto World is Insane!!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

WHICH CRYPTO CURRENCIES WILL BE THE NEXT SUCCESS ON THE BLOCK CHAIN!!!! LIke Which One you stack I'm running out of bit just so I can join all the other oppurtunities this Crypto world is a rush but now you have ICO's that are affecting the price and NOT TO FRICKEN MENTION the selection of COINS like MAN missed out on Dash dash and ETH's lil boom and It's crash like seriously someone just was there at the right time and Bammm Lobster and Steak for life and then Ripple they collaberating with Banks getting hyped big time and Litecoin the silver to Bitcoin Gold Like I can't Make this shit up THIS Is REAL LIFE and some cats ain't even in the crypto Game ,,,,,,,,,Thank You everyone that read my Document PLease Please Vote follow me and stay tuned for more Crypto RANTS and leave comments and wanna start a CYPHER Discussion and I WANT YOU PREDICTIONS !!! ONE LOVE YA'LLimages.jpeg