You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MANA is EXPLODING UP!! A WHOPPING 29% PROFIT in 22 HOURS!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have to agree with you here, when originally I did not want to. I now understand a bit more of the whale concept and the situation that this has created for regular steemit users and content providers.

I, as well has many of Haejin's new followers, generally are not interested in the reward pool or the longevity of steemit. We only want to see Haejin's analysis so we can learn from it for possible future crypto profits. Many of us just wanted to defend him, without really knowing the larger picture of what steemit is and how it works.

So I agree, if Steemit is to prosper, some kind of change would be necessary to prevent abusive up-votes as well as abusive flagging, as currently we seem to be in a rather large snowball fight, with many of us having no clue as to why...

Sort:  

Excellent and I agree with you as well..

Thats my personal situation. I only joined in order to follow Haejin! That's it. All my votes go to him. I don't anything else or read anybody elses blog or posts.