You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KYC and AML are Good - Yum

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Good to meet you @pocketechange. You have a right to protect your privacy and an obligation to keep your personally identifiable information out of the hands of unscrupulous bad actors. The ATM's still offer a certain amount of anonymity. But, at least if you are here in the USA, that may change over time as the ATM's are relocatable by authorities and may be subject to regulations. Time will tell.

If you are truly concerned with privacy and asset protection, you may also want to check out the opportunities in Wyoming, USA. They have had protection laws on the books for a long time that rival old time Swiss laws. Although everything changes over time.

Hope to see you again!

Sort:  

I'm not Totally Private... But when it comes to Spending my Money, I Retain all Rights...
That includes my Right Remain Silent, when I choose to Remain Silent... So, I like Cryptos and Cash... Backed by U.S. Bullion Coinage...