FREE Technical Analysis of your Cryptos! By a 15+ year veteran of Elliott Wave Counting & Chart Pattern Recognition!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

The aim of my Steemit blogs is to help and do no harm! As Medicine itself is an art, Technical Analysis is no different. The art of TA must be learned and practiced with tons of failure experiences. I stress failure because it teaches better than success! Thus far, I have over 15 years of failure experience but learned from each and everyone such that my wealth increases consistently.

As a Cellist, I thought I was good after 5 years and great after 20....now, after 40 years, I realize I'm still learning. TA has been no different for me.

Thus, I humbly offer my TA insight into your cryptos and hopefully help augment you own research.

Please leave requests in the comments and you'll most likely get a same day response! I only ask that you consider an upvote, follow and/or resteem of my blogs!

Thanks in advance,

I wish you all MASSIVE profits!

@haejin

PS: Follow me on Twitter to receive real time alerts of my blog posts! @haejin_crypto

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Can you do an analysis for EOS please?

DGB's (Digibyte) chart is very, very similar to XVG (Verge). DGB is at the bottom of a large pennant and is just starting to move up.

Can you do an analysis on GRS Groest? Would love to see a separate post on this one.

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I would like to see an analysis of PAY AKA Ten X. Would be Great. Thanks in advance.

Hope you get some rest. Is your last analysis on STEEM still holding? Thanks.

It would be invaldiated only if it breaches $0.78

Hi @haejin, VTC count with wave 2 not going below wave 1 and 4 not not overlapping 1 would you say 3 is now complete and we are on wave 5?

Reason I ask is, I had a feeling last night that 3 was not complete and that it had a small abc correction to resume wave 3, and the current wave 4 retrace was not very deep, (i know it doesn't need to go that low).

But looking at the chart this morning looks like we are on wave 5.

However, my gut feeling is saying 3 is not complete!
Ok so this is my newbie TA attempt! Please go easy on me!!! :)

Thanks,
Sanj

www.tradingview.png

Thanks for all your very generous TA.
Please can you update OmiseGo OMG

Is it possible to look at verge, dogecoin, iota, and navcoin please?
thank you

+1 for NAV

When I played chess my failures became more important to me than my successes as I learned so much from them. But then, some of my successes I were very memorable!

Relish the successes! But don't get drunk in it.

Curious about your thoughts on Vert and Substratum.

Thank you

Good afternoon Haejin. Thank you so much for putting in time during your busy schedule to help all of us with your TA. I did have one question I've been curious about. Is there a reason you do TA compared to USD and not btc?

I trade to USD. I don't think trading to BTC is the best as all alt coins move with Bitcoin.

hmm.. how do you trade to usd if most alts are are on btc? is there something im missing?

usd or usdt. If not available, trade to btc and translate to usd. It normalizes.

Gotcha.. Thank you!
im in verge a decent amount and i was trying to study the charts and got lost with usd and btc comparison on pricing.

Just to make sure I understand fully, When you say you trade to USD, you're saying once a trade is done on for example Bitshares, you convert the btc to USD right away right? Because bitshares is only paired with BTC... that I know of.

Thanks again, sorry for the redundancy

I can sell BTS for bitUSD which has 200% collateral. It's similar to USDT but better. This would be on Bitshares exchange.

On poloniex, yes, paired only to BTC.

I checked the volume of bitUSD/BTS pair on Bitshares decentralised exchange and this place is dead. Is there any other place you can convert BTS to bitUSD?

Upvoted and resteemed! Haejin you are my favorite TA. I was wondering what the heck to do with my altcoins when BTC corrects. They will get hammmered once again. I don't want to sell for a loss, I'd rather HODL. Do you think the alts will all make new highs in SATS in 2018? Howabout dollars? I know its just a best guess , but would be appreciated to get your ideas.

FIAT is best safe haven for now once the top is in.