FREE TECHNICAL ANALYSIS OF YOUR CRYPTOS!! By a 15+ Year Veteran of Elliott Wave Counting & Chart Pattern Recognition!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

The objective of my blog is to help and do no harm! To that end, I provide free technical analysis of cryptos and at the same time free tutorials and coaching through videos and comment engagement. In doing so, my calls have generated very impressive results because I apply Elliott Waves and Chart Pattern recognition which is a powerful algorithm able to project highly probable future price pathways.

My followers are growing at around 20 to 50 per day and since end of June, I've achieved level 65. These don't happen by posting bad analysis!

I invite you to review my analysis as >95% postings are in response to analysis requests from readers and followers. I'm at your service so that perhaps my analysis can help augment your due diligence. More importantly, you can start learning Technical Analysis with an aim towards mastery and MASSIVE profits.

I only ask that you consider an upvote, follow and a resteem. It would help me to spread the word on my service as my aim is only to help and do no harm. I have over 15 years of TA experience and many have already benefitted from my analysis....I'm confident that you can as well.

Kindest of Regards,

@haejin

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Hey Haejin, Can you have a look at my BCH analysis? I'm trying to practice what I learned from you. It seems BCH is completing a,b,c,d,e correction. Is higher high expected next? Thanks!

you got it!! Well done!

Thanks!!!

How can you tell if it's going to be an a,b,c,d,e or just an a,b,c? Thanks!

Per EW principles, wave 4 never goes down to wave 1 range. As you can see on the chart, point A is almost touch on wave 1 range. If it's a,b,c correction, c should go lower than a, and then c would go down to wave 1 range, which violates EW principles. So it should be a,b,c,d,e correction. @haejin, please correct me if i'm wrong.

@haejin
As requested, here is the book I ordered a few weeks ago, very very helpful.
Thanks for the recommendations... I will be ordering the other one shortly.

You have really inspired me to start learning more about this and start analyzing things on my own

Thank you

IMG_0309.JPGIMG_0310.JPG

I need the invoice too :D

lol ;) top secret

Your philosophy-only to help and do no harm-is the greatest thing in your blog, I think :)

I've been blessed and it's my way of giving back.

I tried and provided an update on my blog about BCH with a possible H&S pattern discernment. Could you please tell me what you think about it?
bchusd181117v2h&s.png

I think rather than wxy, it's a 3,3,5 flat for the correction.
H&S looks nice! VOlume confirms too!
Well done!

Unless I am becoming blind, I cant find anymore your analyse on Einsteinium (EMC2).
Whats happening! :D

Strange...i can't see it either!

IOTA on the RISE!

Hi can you do an analysis of bytecoin.thnx

Hey Haejin, does my IOTA analysis seeming legit (symmetrical triangel wave pattern with abcde correction)? i try to practice from ur vids and tutorials. thanks mate ;) ur awesome

Thanks for all you do Haejin. MAAAAASSSIVE PROPHETS!!!

I would really appricate if you can check ETN.

Tnx in advance.

Thank you for your posts. I love it :-)
Could you have a look on Waves or CDT if you have a little free time? What do you think about there TA?

Very little price data but this is what I can discern:

Thank you very much :-)

So do you only use technical analysis for trading? Do you have an opinion on Zephyr (Zeph)?

Your analysis is amazing btw. Thank you for your service.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

only TA

Thank you @haejin for helping us all.
I will start from now on to follow your advice.
Thank you again.