FREE TECHNICAL ANALYSIS OF YOUR CRYPTOS!!! By a 15+ year VETERAN of ELLIOTT WAVE COUNTING & CHART PATTERN RECOGNITION!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I have been asked why I offer this service for free and without payment. Honestly, it's my way of giving back. Simple. That's why I consistently state that my Steem.it blog's aim is to help and do no harm. In a way, perhaps I can be a TA physician to some.

As I've blogged, a sizable Bitcoin Top is approaching. I know not exactly when, but I am certain that now is NOT the time to be taking BUYING actions but rather SELL actions. I'm SELLING into this strength the profits I've made from having BOUGHT at the July bottom's weakness.

Many novices and retail traders/investors have an extreme difficulty achieving the above and I'd like to help with my analysis. I'd like to help them from becoming the bag holders. I know I can as I have tremendous failure experiences under my belt. Yes, my failures have been the best teachers, better than the successes.

I'd be happy to provide an analysis of your cryptos. Please leave requests in the comments section. The only request I make is your consideration for an upvote, follow and/or resteem. Also, spread the word to others who might be able to benefit from my analysis.

PS: I try to respond to as many comments possible. If I miss some, please don't hesitate to repost for a response.

PPSS: For real time alerts of my blog posts, please follow me on Twitter: @haejin_crypto

Kind Regards,

@haejin

Sort:  

Congratulations @haejin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much @haejin

Hello Haejin, could you analyze stratis?

I enjoy your content and I am very grateful for your analysis, but you titles are becoming bad taste of clickbait. I would like to see you tone down a bit with that practice but then again it is your blog and you can do whatever the fuck you want to do.

Care to give an example of an improved title?
Have you seen my title on Pot coin?

@haejin, keep up the great work, and all your titles are brilliant! Thank you :)

I have seen potcoin post. It was funny, ok title.

"GEO COIN (GEO) Analysis: Will it CRASH? Find out in this blog."
This one is, not so great. Luring people to read on big claim of impending doom, inspiring fear.
"Find out in this blog." Title is working without that addition, doesnt mean anything it just clogs view.

Interesting. It goes to show, that one can't be a dollar bill all likes. But the more liked, the better.

I would love to see some analysis about LISK. Cheers!

Here is the update on LSK, please use only to augment your due diligence.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/lisk-lsk-update-hodl-or-raise-cash

Any views on gridcoin? i tried to analyse myself and i think we may be on wave ii upcoming iii - would love to hear your views though :)

Here is the analysis for GRC, please only use to augment your due diligence.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/gridcoin-grc-analysis-support-needs-to-hold