Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Bullish Ascending Right Triangle!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

Chart Pattern Recognition is a skill that only gets better with repetitious practice. I know of no other way. Practice, practice and practice! By now you should have BOTH of the recommended books. If not yet, please consider investing in these and as full disclosure, I receive NOTHING for recommending them.

The below chart shows a Bullish Ascending Right Triangle as shown by the blue lines. The minimum price target is $12,776 and an impulse set of waves should take the price there. This is the minimum so will likely be well exceeded! I've also labeled the price waves within the ascending right triangle as a,b,c,d,e and so one more dip could be possible, but not required.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Love reading your analyses, upvoted and resteemed!

I wish you MASSIVE profits!!

Thanks for the great guidance and the calm you bring. Many people would be completely lost without your addition to their own chart studies. The confirmation of trend by someone with such proven success is very reassuring.

I'm gonna cheat the lines just a little.....and look what you get from the fractals that formed yesterday and today and formed into a ascending right triangle.....a fractal ascending right triangle inside a larger ascending right triangle....and they both cheat the 90 a little bit.

btcirghttriangle.png

Well Done!

Always thankful for your priceless advice and analysis.

This is the second video today with low volume. I would suggest checking your mic configuration.

Re-recorded. Please try again.

Also the audio is not good...maybe use a different mic?

I Re-Recorded. Please try again.

My wife tells me she'll never forgive me for selling off the BTC at USD 5000.
I think she has a good point.

@haejin, your coaching sessions have literally changed my life lol. Ive taking coaching and sought after mentors for different things in my life... NOTHING compares to what you have taught me.
I cant say thank you enough brother.

haven't I seen you around HitBTC trollbox before? :D

lol most likely yes. whats up! :)

Once you grasp the price pathway projection level, you'll be a deca millionair!

I knew I saw it...Loving the fact that my skills are improving...Thanks Haejin...Also, LTC update???

Thanks Haejin, your posts are amazing and guiding and your post about Bitcoin plus, it hit 153 yesterday as per your projection; Such a hot shot - Thanks again.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Did you see Monaco today! You are a true master of your craft. Many blessing to you for sharing your knowledge.

I am learning and learning and yes it is in fact hard to forgive myself for stupid mistakes. God bless you.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Thanks for the analysis!

Thank you for the chance to learn by example. I've ordered both books and have made it a habit to watch each of your presentations. I have also started the first tutorial. Your help is deeply appreciated.

cant hear you the mic is not working right the past couple videos

Rercoded, please try again

My railways, pipe, lines and safegrid.

How were the rungs placed? We're local support/resistance levels usd? Which ones?

U mean my safegrid ladder levels? By eyeballing zones. I think we have to be supports when other people are fearful and resistance at wave 5of5 when other people are greedy.

Hope I understood your question right...

edit: 11917-12017 and brand new grid

Thank you!

I really enjoy the time I spend with you each day. I am learning so much, Thanks. I would love to see your take on a bit bigger picture analysis of the BTC USD chart and also a little on how you use the longer view to improve short term accuracy. I was following closely a few months back when you were warning of a big pull back and I saw how you adjusted your chart as time passed. It really showed me how you have to stay flexible.

The top of BTC isn't yet because the Altcoin speciation. The need to sing their solo first. Altcoins will probably signal the top.

the video is much better now. @haejin Can you have a look at IOTA? It seems unstoppable! I'm so confused with the counts LOL. Thanks for your time!

Thanks for your posts. They have been greatly helpful. Do you mind if I translate your material into Korean and put on my blog? I will title it Haejin's bitcoin analysis...