Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Something BIG...a HUGE Price Move is Approaching!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

Given how just about every Altcoin is seems to be primed and crouched...my gut sense tells me something BIG is approaching. I don't know what or how or exactly when....but a HUGE move could be at hand. The similarity index in pattern and Elliott Waves is very, very foreboding of a BULLISH rise. We could be entering a parabolic phase.

For the below Bitcoin chart, I've updated the Elliott Wave microcounts and adjusted up the target to $6,938 for white wave iii.

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

I love watching your videos, they feel so educational. Trying to learn Elliot wave analysis bit by bit... thank you.

Thank you! My objective is to help and do no harm.
If you have a request for a crypto analysis, please don't hesitate to let me know.

Following and upvoted!

Great analysis as always haejin....it looks really good right now..fasten your seat belts boys and girls!!!

Hello Haejin!! Could you plese do an impulse wave prediction on OKCash. I grabbed some of my profits thanks to you and would like to hear your opinion on where are the prices approaching. Thanks for excellent work!

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

From an engineer's view I can say that the potential energy is near maximum, and the transformation to kinetic energy will arrive very soon. The entire market is about to go vertical.

LOL! Nicely said!
My buddy said: This F*ckin thins is blow that there is no f8ckin tomorrow!

I sure do hope so. I got so broke (BTC wise) because of 4 months of BTC craze.

Yipeee!! Haejin, what do you think of BQX/USD and BQX/BTC target since it is forming a nice cup and handle pattern?

Great analysis!
Would be great to see an update on NEO and EOS.
📈↗😎

Hi @maestroq, will do; as soon as I analyze the requests from the 100% upvoters. Thanks!

@Heajin, I have, what I think is, a very basic technology question for yourself and others on your blog. Not sure. I also follow other blogs with interest in cryptos and feel that those that participate in this blog are maybe a bit kinder or open minded than some others, so I feel safer in asking what could be a very ignorant question. Again, not sure.
So many people are interested in the technology of "Blockchain", but to me there is no way to invest in it outside of Cryptos.
The big question to me is can you separate the two? Can you have a blockchain outside of cryptos? Can you have Cryptos outside of Blockchain?
At the moment, I surmise that in order to have Blockchain tech, you need Cryptos to run it.
True? not True? Too basic an understanding? For all those that take the time to read this, please let me know your thoughts and viewpoints on this matter.
I am curious on so many levels, and for so many reasons. First of all a definitive disgust in the current banking/government oversight system.
Thoughts are genuinely welcome:)

A blockchain is nothing more than a public ledger, a system of checks and balances. It can be used to store any type of data, including but not limited to-- biological/genetic information, private encrypted data, 'currency' and a plethora of other options. Check out some of the interesting ICOs and where they are taking the idea of the Blockchain. Many of the 'tokens' aren't meant to be 'coins' at all.. but rather, fuel to drive a new decentralized system.

The banks are trying to use blockchain for interbank payments. It'll work. But the KEY IS IN THE CENTRALIZED or DECENTRALIZED. A blockchain used by a centralized entity is a loss of its value.

Blockchain used by a decentralized entity is most powerfully using all of blockchain value.

Hi bluedog1,

Cryptos are not purely currency, although that is where they started. By far and away the most exciting developments are Etherium, Bitshare, Eos, Neo etc which are the future platforms that everything will be built on. These will be part of everyones life in the future in one form or another. Things like smart contracts, bio tech, AI, machine learning.

The big money may not be in Crypto Currencies,but in the companies that will enable the blockchain to become mainstream. i.e. the companies that build the next level of microchip, that will have the power and processing capabilities to match the blockchain.

The banks are trying to use blockchain for interbank payments. It'll work. But the KEY IS IN THE CENTRALIZED or DECENTRALIZED. A blockchain used by a centralized entity is a loss of its value.

Blockchain used by a decentralized entity is most powerfully using all of blockchain value.

oh how I hope you are right. I've been HODling for a long time. let's go baby!

thank you for being objective as much as you can

Thank-you @haejin, I am considering selling some DASH for these, please may I ask you to do an update on DASH.

Thank-you for all you have taught me.

So it looks like Monaco just popped on the news of a Visa announcement, but not nearly as much as I suspected it would have. You had once projected $32 on MCO. I am guessing this was our first wave of that pattern? Thanks!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.67 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you!

Thank you.
I have been looking at the crouching of Alts for some time now. Because of the (put your own adjective here) forks it's been all about BTC.

Cool. Few days ago a big crash was approaching and now to the moon is approaching. I don't understand what is going on here.

Totally agree. Seems like OK has been activated.