Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Wave 1 of 3 Near Complete

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

For this evening's update, I have only one chart. I believe BTC is likely completing blue wave 1 of larger degree 3. So, should one freak out on the upcoming minor wave 2? On a longer time horizon, doing nothing is still doing something. One does not have to trade all the time....overtrading can halve an account.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thanks Haejin! (getting crushed by the hit squad, 41 rep to 16 overnight lol)

Today is Lunar year ...amazing things could happen 😊

So tomorrow the lunar period is over?? Which means things will turn around at that time?

Golden Era starts.

Looks like 10k is a psychological barrier.
Let’s see what happens ....will BTC pause around 10k for a will or go up straight away.

I have free bitcoin

oya send me some

Any recent predictions on NEO? I am hoping it will dip to $100 range to make an order, is it possible?

Being blocked by a shit, so replying to your post so I can comment. I noticed that the top of Blue wave V is touching a possible neckline of a bullish head and shoulders!

good post!

Ive got my eye on that 10k mark too, finally after all this time we get some bullish movement! yay

14k bitcoin coming

I have free bitcoin

Loading...

I think that second guy was the one who said, I publicly challenge anyone, BTC will NOT drop below 8500 ever again... Plus.. if these guys were so good, they wouldn't have to advertise on a great TA's posts.

@philakonecrypto is a genuine Elliotician and teacher. Different approach and goal to @haejin. In all honesty, both present excellent content and should be thanked for their contributions.

I've been learning from both. I particularly like it when their short-term primary outlooks differ because they explain their logic behind it. Their lessons, combined with personal analysis and decision making, allow me to learn while I trade the positions I choose to.

lets all pray that it reaches new height

Thank you :)

Thx again haejin! Keep up the great work!

Thanks @haejin for your consistent commitment to teaching the community.

Some people ought to be embarrassed by their own behaviour here.

#youknowwhoyouare

Hi there thanks for this post @haejin but i would love to know your thoughts on ELF since i checked over your feed and saw nothing about it, what are your thoughts on ELF ? could you maybe do a post on ELF, i know alot of people are interested in some chart analysis from a pro for it.

I noticed that the top of Blue wave V is touching a possible neckline of a bullish head and shoulders!

Hello, I need ur can u provide me ur e_mail address..plz

ya....E-mail me at [email protected]

Just remember everybody. "Dead cat bounce" "Don't invest more than you can loose"(That's right I said loose)
What other quotes am I missing that are regurgitated 50 times per day?

Deploying SearchTrade free Bitcoin with the features of a search engine. Bitcoin can be won.

SearchTrend Search Engine Search Engines with search engines such as Google, Yahoo, or Bing Simplify usage and search (as simple as Google's use), SearchTool Immediately Bitcoin goes to SearchTrade. BTC can be sent to the desired account within the desired time limit.

Although the amount of Bitcoin given per call made with this application is not very high, it is only possible to generate revenue by slightly changing the search habits. It is even possible to search Youtube, Amazon and even block explorer on SearchTrade.

To win Free Bitcoin you just need to be a member of searchTrade and search the site content to make use of your engines to search with keywords.

As you will see in the picture below, the fact that you are on the site of Search is actually being scanned on Google. Bitcoin is possible to win.images (6).jpeg

It seems the king of crypto is roaring louder. At least there is some good news for bitcoin users.

Could you please do an update for TRX? It seems to be following BTC?

ı LOVE to read YOUR TA's @haejin but isnt it suppose to be white wave 3 of larger degree of blue wave3 is about to complete?? or did I miss read it again :)

Yes, I thought that as well...

What about Nexus it looks like a low for sure.

Congratulations @haejin, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 34 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $3026.74. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Looks good. Can u please update Tron?

Hi,
Nice to read about you and you posts and views. I am into steemit from august 2017, I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing,I have followed you so you can also follow me. Let us all join hand and work with one common objective to make steemit reach to great height.
Best Of luck
Teenovision

I am very grateful that you are sharing your analysis and insights with the rest of us. Could you do an analysis on UNITS someday if possible? I bought UNITS few months ago after reading your analysis on it.. I was just wondering how it would go afterwards!

You're quite bullish for the fact that the bounce isnt confirmed

감사합니다^^

지난 한해 보내주신 관심과 은혜에 감사드리며 즐거운 명절을 맞이하여 가내에 행복과 만복이 가득하시기를 기원합니다
새해엔 더욱 건강하시고 바라는 모든 소망 이루시기를 바랍니다
새해복 많이 받으세요 ^^♡

after crossing the 10k boundary Bitcoin to the Moon !! 🤑
FI08sYD.jpg

Nice -thanks for the update

Think it's the same thing for alt coins?

Crypto market have rebounded
I have a deal for you if you're the short-term investor. If you know me you know that this is a rare situation. Generally, I give you only long-term tips. These days I guess you're happy that your crypto investments have partially recovered. So this is a great opportunity to make quick profits. I’ve sold 50% of LTC, IOTA, and DATA.

👉 New Binance Signal
BUY 0x Protocol #ZRX

UNDER 11500sats ➖ 12100 sats
SELL TARGET 13300 sats ➖16000 sats 🚀

Thanks for sharing your tips!

Very good picture and your story

Is it the moon ??? 😂😂😂

I am going to take this as an advice because I completely agree with you. BTC is coming back to the original. Doing nothing is still doing something. Taking no step is also a step. Thank you sir. @haejin

Added to my follow list. Keep up the good work and what do you think of the current market?

I am confused why you use 30 mins chart this time when almost all the time you use 4 hour chart. Doesn’t that send a mixed message?

It's to see the detail in the subwaves

Theoretically you should be able to see the waves and patterns on all charts/times. I would recommend looking at the tutorials that @haejin adds on the end of each post.

I think so too, that's pretty good. I've been watching ur tutorials. Very helpful, ty

No doubt bit coin is new era!

can BTC go to 14k $ in this week???

A man does not have to trade all the time.... Dollar morghulis!

There are 2 pages
Pages