Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Target $7,542 Likely to be Exceeded Today!! Check out this Analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

Bitcoin (BTC) overnight price action hit $7,500 and my target of $7,542 was off by $42. Not too shabby. The below chart shows the updated Elliott Wave counts. I can count precisely five subwaves for white wave 1 and so, as there is a retracement after every five wave move, BTC is doing exactly that. The question is exactly when will a,b,c complete? In the video I show the alternate count but my primary count is shown in the chart. If correct, expecte prices to impulse back up and put the blue wave 1 of white 3 and that's when the $7,542 target will most likely be exceeded.


I'll post a mid-day update if warranted, especially if forward discernment shows the correctiong morphing into a different pattern.

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - d2e60e9856c36f34
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Seems like the correction is going to go deep

Yes, that was addressed in my video.

Hi Haejin, Thankyou for the update.

I have added my count to the cup and handle on BTS. I dont believe it will go any lower. If you have the time please have a look and let me know where I am going wrong and where I can improve. Thanks in advance.
https://www.tradingview.com/x/yJ62fTuz/

I got downvoted for speaking out too and my score was reduced...don't know if I like the way this place is set up..just for sticking up for haejin..i could care less..i back up people with honesty and integrity...trolls are everywhere

Thank you!