Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Three Possible Bottom Targets for This Correction...Find These Out in this BLOG!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

Bitcoin (BTC) overnight price followed my Elliott Wave price pathway with near precision! Not only that, the Head & Shoulders was completed and confirmed by price breaching below the Neck Line (red line). The requirement of an expanded flat shows that red C wave needs only below that of red A. So, I position C? and C?? as potential early bottoms while maintainig $6,100 as the primary target. IF these early bottoms do occur, it needs to involve an impulse set of waves upwards and breach above the red Neck LIne.

Often the Head & Shoulders exceed the minimum targets, but I think that's unlikely in this case. This is because since the first H&S attempt shown by the white Neck Line was invalidated, and thus price attempted a second and succeeded saps the strength of this pattern. The video has tons of more details!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - d2e60e9856c36f34
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

I've been following your posts for a while now. Really good stuff!

Could you take a look at Ripple and see what's going on there? It looked like it was a bull pennant and was due to shoot up, but crashed instead?

Does this negate the earlier $8,200 wave 5 completion scenario or simply delay it?

And in terms of the alt coin breakouts...they are taking a hit currently as well...are their moves upwards most likely delayed until BTC finds its new bottom?

Appreciate your insights as always....

No still same
This is only a correction

As always...thank you...

Same question here.

Same target
This is a healthy correction

haejin, a lot of coins are dropping /USD.... but / BTC they are holding their price or going up.... why is this?

Sentiment for Alts and Bitcoin can be in phase or out of phase.

does it make sense to be in phase for /BTC and not /USD?

BTW Great analysis. These are the best videos and explanations I have ever seen.... Kids should drop out of school and learn to trade lol. I consider this my classroom ( your steemit blogs)

Thank you so much and I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Really doesn't matter. But I used USD as bottom line reference.

Wonderful explanation Haejin...thank you!

hey haejin, should we be buying with BTC or USD?
In you opinion.

Because I have been buying with BTC, but I see you use /USD on a majority of your videos.

Thanks so much for sharing your experience and teaching us. I have been following for a few weeks now and have been trying to learn as much as I can. I bought the 2 books yesterday. I'm looking forward to learning more.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!!

Thank you haejin...good morning to your sir

thank you for the analysis, i am really learning alot ever since i follow your blog post

Hey @haejin! check this out! I called it so far almost perfectly, with your input 3 days ago of course, but man this is exciting!!

Could you do Walton coin please.

I'm seeing H&S on ETH with a bullish flag at the end. So what the hell am I seeing? I know the long term trend will be up. But what about the short term? Is there any way to handle these mixed signals well?

Yes, go have some ice cream and quit staring at ETH price.

I finished watching My Hero Academia and Boyka: Undisputed. Does that count?

LOL!

Currently watching Knights of Sidonia Season 2, ETH, BCH, EOS, Dash, ZEC, Buttcoin and random stuff on steemit. Living with parents is a bliss.

"When the student is ready, the teacher appears." Thank you, Haejin. I can't wait to learn from you. 🙏

Would you please do an analysis for SALT? Thank you!

Very little data, so this is very tentative:

Many thanks

Basically, Roger Ver and the Bitcoin cash Gnomes just sank the crypto market for days, and bets are off as this may be an atypical situation.
I wish people had more confidence in Steem and BTS, which aren't so BTC-dependent (as they are trying to sink Bitcoin, in a coordinated action that is likely Wallstreet-backed).

In good time