Bitcoin (BTC) Morning: Why is This a Bullish Setup?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

Note: For anyone who missed the BitcoinLive Information Webinar, here is the replay link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=32l40SNYOp4

As of June 4th, ALL Crypto Analysis will be posted on the BitcoinLive channel and Steemit will be dedicated for Equity, Commodity and Options Analysis. To Signup for the BitcoinLive limited Founding Membership slots, use this link: https://get.bitcoin.live/haejin/

__

Very quick summary for Bitcoin (BTC) as I've got a crazy busy day ahead. Much more details in the video. Note the circled clusters of support. When the correct started, there were plenty of sellers and they took down the first cluster with ease. The second cluster wasn't as easy but surely, a significant depletion of would be sellers has taken place. As price now approaches the third cluster, the seller population strength has been severely sapped. Price will attempt to break through but likely fail and mark the bottom of Wave C correction. This is why the bull flag is bullish because with seller depletion, the scale tilts to the buyer side.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

Please we need an update about sbd

Hello, haejin. I was wondering if you were ready to admit that you were wrong since the onset of this flag war and that the flags you receive are a representation of the sentiment of the community and a HEALTHY CORRECTION to your overvalued posts. I would also like to know if you are ready to confirm to your followers some of the allegations (such as collusion and voting abuse) made from the beginning. I think this would be a good step in a positive direction for you. If you'd like, I can help you prepare a statement.

I'm looking forward to a friendly response. :)

Well, I wouldn't call two downvotes on a comment with 0 payout a friendly response.

I don't understand why people call it a Bullshit? WHY? no worries BTC analysis won't be here any more after June 4th so your ass will be searching for some other post to call them out. Flag them or whatever tf you want to do.
Any how wave 1 was around =$3496
so by Fib ratio Wave 3 would be at least 1.618 times 1 so considering wave 2 to retrace .786 it would be 7194+ 1.618X$3496= $12850 which will break that ominous resistance at 12k. but who knows if wave 3 be 2.618 of 1 which means wave 3 will breach $16k and then arrive wave 5 which could take BTC pass ATH.

Futuristic post! I love the insights, they are really motivating!

I'm waiting for the recovery. I'm bot an expert but being part of a downturn is good and will help me avoid weak hands down the line.

I'm glad to see that your also optimistic about the current set up. i was hoping for a major bull run around June/July time similar to trend shown in the previous 3 years. However the markets have been so volatile i was starting to have my doubts...

Good post.

Maybe, this post will be going to trending.

Great job , how do you get all this upvotes , anu advice ?

I'm a little happier now that I see you predict a target down at $7,000 which is the same as my analysis @haejin

These articles are always an awesome read. Thanks for the crytpo updates! They are very helpful!

Hi thx @hajin for your TA, need 7000 to reload in btc <3 .

Can you make an TA on DCR it's look like pretty good, and you never make AT on this coin. (or i don't remenber ^^)

Zoom out people, we are just forming one massive Bull Flag. Gonna miss all your crypto posts Haejin. Sad to see you going away. I will not be joining your Tone Vays venture, I feel like any time there is a payed group for info like this is when it falls apart and cant be trusted anymore. Just personal feelings on that.

dude, good work!

Hello, I was wondering if you were ready to admit that you were wrong since the onset of this flag war and that the flags you receive are a representation of the sentiment of the community and a HEALTHY CORRECTION to your overvalued posts. I would also like to know if you are ready to confirm to your followers some of the allegations (such as collusion and voting abuse) made from the beginning. I think this would be a good step in a positive direction for you. If you'd like, I can help you prepare a statement.

I'm looking forward to a friendly response. :)

Well that's a load of rubbish. Haejin played the game correctly and only once a whale backed him, petite jealousy over the reward pool from people like BS caused a lynch mob to form. I took my investment out of steemit at this point and have been powering down since. The platform is flawed and the leadership showed no leadership. The surprise to me is that anyone is surprised that when you set up a platform based on Crypto that Crypto analysis would become a number one blog. I think the basic idea behind steemit is amazing and the community is mostly amazing but it's a flawed prototype as early whale investors have been allowed to have censorship over information. Huge mistake. I think we'll see new improved censorship free social media platforms outperform steemit very quickly. Sad. I was a huge fan...

Didn't bother to read the other blocked comments, but you are the first person I've seen describe exactly the haejin phenomenon/situation!

Are people really surprised that a crypto based blog platform's most popular user blogs about crypto analysis/projections?! While in a frenzied bull market no less? EDIT: While it *was in a bull market

I am indifferent to the whole thing one way or another. Steemit will mature and develop into something really cool, or it wont. Wanted to point out that you are exactly right though!

And just as he has done in the past, he chooses to flag rather than discuss. He certainly has nothing to fear from entering a debate with me. The truth will set him free.

Debate on what? C'mon @moeknows, frankly i have previously thought you reasonable...but the way you are behaving, name calling and all the mockery in your so called 'offer to make a statement....', it is only prove of hypocrisy.

If you want to debate, debate with me! You and i are only the rank and file! @haejin is above your weight, and certainly above even noticing you.

But I am open. Here or on my blog, what do you think?

I'm reposting because your hero chose to downvote (though the post was not paying out) instead of engaging. How hard is it to do as you have done and answer a simple question? I am reasonable.

@haejin is above your weight, and certainly above even noticing you.

Obvously not, he has downvoted me over 50 times just today. At any one of those instances, he could have simply responded. He chooses not to.

How am I behaving badly? I have not called any names. I have corresponded respectfully, far more respectfully than he has. I have published no insulting memes nor used any offensive language, yet he continues to downvote. Ask yourself why that is. If his actions are so righteous, why does he go through such lengths to avoid defending them?

I would love to see this debate, 21 hours still no reply from @icomment though.

I'm reposting because your hero chose to downvote (though the post was not paying out) instead of engaging. How hard is it to do as you have done and answer a simple question? I am reasonable.

@haejin is above your weight, and certainly above even noticing you.

Obvously not, he has downvoted me over 50 times just today. At any one of those instances, he could have simply responded. He chooses not to.

How am I behaving badly? I have not called any names. I have corresponded respectfully, far more respectfully than he has. I have published no insulting memes nor used any offensive language, yet he continues to downvote. Ask yourself why that is. If his actions are so righteous, why does he go through such lengths to avoid defending them?

I know right. His actions are difficult to defend. Wouldn't it be easier for him to just engage?

I'm reposting because your hero chose to downvote (though the post was not paying out) instead of engaging. How hard is it to do as you have done and answer a simple question? I am reasonable.

@haejin is above your weight, and certainly above even noticing you.

Obvously not, he has downvoted me over 50 times just today. At any one of those instances, he could have simply responded. He chooses not to.

How am I behaving badly? I have not called any names. I have corresponded respectfully, far more respectfully than he has. I have published no insulting memes nor used any offensive language, yet he continues to downvote. Ask yourself why that is. If his actions are so righteous, why does he go through such lengths to avoid defending them?

You and i are only the rank and file!

Also, I reject that notion. I am a stakeholder in Steem as are you. Our stake includes not only capital, but sweat. I intend to make full use of my stake, which includes engaging with those who commit acts on the blockchain with which I don't agree. This includes haejin.

@haejin is above your weight, and certainly above even noticing you.

Obvously not, he has downvoted me over 50 times just today. At any one of those instances, he could have simply responded. He chooses not to.

How am I behaving badly? I have not called any names. I have corresponded respectfully, far more respectfully than he has. I have published no insulting memes nor used any offensive language, yet he continues to downvote. Ask yourself why that is. If his actions are so righteous, why does he go through such lengths to avoid defending them?

Flags are also part of the game. Haejin colluded with this whale and currently controls his stake. This has been the claim all along and haejin fails to admit the obvious.

The surprise to me is that anyone is surprised that when you set up a platform based on Crypto that Crypto analysis would become a number one blog.

You say that as if it was earned...it wasn't. It was bought...which is fine up until the point that the rest of the community engages in correcting activities. The community has a right and obligation to correct over valued posts. The only difference in this situation is that haejin feels justified harming those who disagree with his bought rewards.

We don't need leaders to save us. We can handle this situation ourselves, as long as we're able to be adults....something of which haejin doesn't seem to be capable.

C'mon @haejin, @starjuno. Don't be so afraid to actually engage. With such little SP, what could I do to hurt you? We can even move it to my blog if you'd like.

I gotta go to work now, but I'll talk to you jokers later.

Calling names is hardly the mark of wisdom! You betray your true colors, and miserably fail at what you claim you are doing, which is a resolution of hostilities otherwise perpetuated by your lot.

I have no lot. I have also called no names. It is just me, one guy, asking for discourse, practically begging for it. And all this individual, someone who constantly claims to be the victim, can do is respond by downvoting. I have been more than reasonable in my requests. "Do no harm" is not my motto but his. I believe he is the one who is betraying, or perhaps portraying, his true colors.

I'd also like to point out that your guy is a big perpetrator of said censorship.

Hi @tarquinmaine, I made a video explaining the STEEM rewards pool and certain myths surrounding it as well as flagging. I'm sad to hear you are leaving this early in, maybe I can help clear up a few things for you: