Bitcoin (BTC) Update: The Ebs and Flows of the C wave of Correction

in #bitcoin7 years ago

PS: Sorry, no summary on this one. Please view the video for full details.


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

You seem a little more optimistic from your doomsday scenario lol.

I was thinking we're along the anxiety/denial stage of this market cycle.

Could be! I'm still looking out for the Main Street media to declare Bitcoin dead as a leading indicator of a turn. Or a canary in a bull mine.

Great stuff, @haejin! Perhaps this is one of the signals you mention: http://nypost.com/2017/09/13/jpmorgan-ceo-doubles-down-on-trashing-bitcoin/

Dear @haejin could you please stop calling your projections crazy. It's really starting to piss me off. I've been calling for a similar scenario since the day I started trading cryptos (Aug 1st - still my best and most epic trade). What you see in charts are nothing but an inevitability.

I'm a TA noob. But looking at the Techno-Psychological fundamentals I'm willing to put my soul behind your recent TA calls. You are right and deserve to call yourself Genius. So drop the "crazy" part and get a little audacious.

LOL! I call it crazy because at times I can't believe what I'm seeing in the counts! I'm human after all.

That's why I've been saying that fundamentals and TA is a Yin-Yang connection. My theory is that TA is a glimpse into the pile of snow and whatever the event that comes to justify the waves is simply that final snowflake. http://www.visualcapitalist.com/market-complexity-trigger-next-crash/

To me the current state is just TA aligning with fundamentals. Plus I'm an ENTP and my analysis is focus heavily on finding the fractures. The first things I take notice of is the flaws. When things go south I'm always the least surprised.

I'm still young. Maybe I'll have a chance ending up in a Michael Lewis book........ hopefully.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michael_Lewis

Great insight as always.

I've been telling my friends to sell ETH and BTC right up until it broke. I got out, but they are all still in.

So I still have my profits, and I've been able to short ETH over the last week and a half, all while their stack is getting smaller. Thanks, in part, to your analysis.

Respects to you. You made the right call. I'm keeping an eye on WTC, NEO, Monaco, Komodo, PIVX, NEM as they seem like they can shoot up earlier and faster than BTC. Hopefully BCH(AKA real bitcoin) will have its fair share of love too.

Congrats! It takes discipline to go against the crowd.

Have you put in your buy ladders yet or is it too soon?

No. Not yet. I will post my buy ladders and update any triggers in real time. But not yet.

On the video you mark the ladders with your pointer but could you make a list please @haejin?

Another great post by @haejin, thank-you.

Please could you give an update on ARK - I have been trying to see the same H&S pattern, as the alt coins you showed, but am unable to find this.

Great post. Thanks a million