BITCOIN (BTC) Update: The Expected Correction to $4,050 or so is in progress....This Video Analysis shows the details!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY
Here is a partial image of the analysis chart used in the video analysis to detail how the correction might progress and end. Can't show the full chart as it'll give it away! Elliott Waves and Chart Patterns work together amazingly and to see more, view the video!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

I really enjoyed your post, thank you for sharing with us. Enjoy the vote!

confuius.jpg

Two years ago? Best time was 7 years ago at cents per coin. But good sentiment though

you are right friend, 7 years ago was the best time to buy. but if I tell people that 7 years ago it costed cents, they will never buy, although it is still cheap to compare with what it will cost 2 years from now

Agreed!! I didn’t buy but mined some in 2011 but sold most when the price rocketed to $13!! Doh

Going down .. hope not :( Cheers ;)

Video analysis was nice.

Thanks for update....It confirmed what I thought you had suggested yesterday as a secondary possibility filling out a head and shoulders pattern and not extending the current up trend line...

does this mean Bitcoin cash (bch/bcc) is on a downward trend too?

Thanks for the update. I do have a question. In my IRA, I'm using GBTC, which is suppose to be 1/10 th of Bitcoin. It's not following the same pattern. It's more flat. I'm trying to pick my ladder entries, but don't know where the downward projection will target. Can you look at it? Thanks.

I'll post an example ladder using GBTC, please check the tweet alert for new posts. My twitter handle is @haejin_crypto