BITCOIN CASH (BCH) IS ABOUT TO EXPLODE....UPWARDS!! Power of Technical Analysis!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Watch....watch....watch........this baby, BCH is going to EXPLODE!

As I type, price is now breaching $362 and soon....$562 and then $762 and $1,600 not too long from now!

Sort:  

@haejin I saw the tweets.

I am only jittery when I am on Fiat. When I bought cryptos on Monday, I lost the motivation to follow the posts and so I have not been upvoting.

But I want you to know that I think that I got a lot of help from your posts. It will reflect on my gains in a short while and I will share with you my happiness.

Other people may have many different reasons but I am sure you are helping many people.

Thanks to you I'm thinking that bought good cryptos at a good price. Not the best price, because I made a mistake. But without you I would have made a much bigger mistake.

So please do not get discouraged. Be sure that you're helping many people.

Thanks.

Thanks for the comment! I'm encouraged.
I wish you MASSIVE profits!

i kinda doubt it maybe it'll just consolidate from here on out , there's no reason for it to go down and it'll just be shot down by all the 2X news right now

By not too long from now. Are we talking days weeks months?
I want to know cz I need to be back into BTC by the 24th for the BCG hard fork.

By the 23rd, BCH won't be where it is now, it'll be higher. Please swing by my blog for udpates on BCH. I post many times per day.

Also, please consider upvote, follow and or resteem! I'm following.

I upvote all your post I see in my feed.
Been following you on twitter too.

Much appreciated!
I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Yes maybe BCG is a good wave to catch - this next six weeks will be some tough calls for what to HODL and not -I suppose all alts will crash in november.

But speaking of the hardfork(s) - I must confess I feel a bit twitchy =

Conspiracy time: what if the 2x hardfork is designed to sabotage the BTC network altogether? 1. Investors are late to the game and want much bigger holdings of BTC/ leverage / profit in short trades 2. Altcoins are hard to control and are basically peripheral to the main trading targets - the november hardfork will see billions poured into BTC and out of alts in anticipation 3. If there was an attack on the system at the time of the fork, AND an orchestrated sell, the profits/losses/panic/fomo would be enormous.

Nevermind all that -
I just dont think I will be tied up in any one thing more than necessary this fall.

Blockstream is designed to sabotage the BTC. Originally there were plans in increase block size upto 20MB. Then came the devs who were funded by 3rd parties and wanted the blocks to be 1MB. These people are even against 2MB. They have no legit reason to oppose big blocks. BCH is simply bitcoin on the original path. Without protocol level upgrades BTC has no future. without at least 1000 times higher Tx/s capabilities BTC can never go mainstream. The NO2X and SegWit ruins Bitcoin. Bitcoin aslo has no governance model and it isn't self-funded like Dash/PIVX/ZEN. It's easy to sabotage.

https://www.dashforcenews.com/6-ways-dash-uses-economics-solve-technical-problems/
https://www.dashforcenews.com/bitcoin-cash-vs-dash-will-fulfill-satoshis-vision/

Nothing can really stop Bitcoin.

We have had many false explosions of BCH recently. Mayby this time.

Fine. I bought some to add to my polygamy… Ha ha ha

thanks again haejin! i want to ask you about your thots on Metal? what do you think about that coin?

seriously, its about time it pumped