BITCOIN Morning Update: Fibonacci 0.382 was Precision Struck!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY
BITCOIN precision struck the 0.382 retracement! The current bounce needs to be impulsive to indicate a trend turn. My analysis details how this is expected to happen.

--


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

NEO?

Here is the NEO update, please use only to augment your due diligence.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/neo-update-is-the-correction-over-here-is-my-analysis

blakestar.png

What do you think? Is 5th done and we are now correcting? Or ar we going for 5th?

As it has broken past $4,300 I assume that would confirm more strongly the "impulse" wave up...I believe you suggest from there up to about $4,400...some bounce down and then finally..."The Horn of Plenty" to $5,000+..

So much so that I"ve just put out high impact trade setups for short term trades.

Thanks for another great in-valuable lesson on TA and emotions.

@heajin I know everyone has their own preferences with regards to value and TA, in order to determine what % of dry powder goes towards different coins inside a portfolio, whether for that be for a given run or HODL purposes.

You being the best TA expert I have ever found, for which I am very grateful for.... I am very interested to know how you determine what % goes into your respective coins from your dry powder.

Please could you comment how you would strategize this - is it purely based on TA? I know you have quite an invested value interest for example in EOS, so I am extremely curios as to how you would divide your crypto portfolio, thanks.

I'll make an essay post on this this weekend.

Hey there @Haejin, I have been trying to count some of the impulsive waves myself. This link is to the count I have currently for BTC/USD and I went to the 5 min chart for better clarification as you had suggested. Could this count be considered accurate? Many thanks for all that you do! https://www.tradingview.com/x/iPt5gAnG/

Yes! Very good! For practice, try counting all the subwaves and label them.

Ok, great! I will do and thank you again:)