Bitshares (BTS): Two Bullish Primaries

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

I remain ever still bullish on Bitshares (BTS). The chart below shows a bullish outcome scenario with the expanded flat abc correction. The C wave subdivides well into five subwaves as shown. IF the initial waves of wave 3 have started; then higher highs are needed; but it might be delayed a bit given BTC's correction. Video has more details.

The alternate count is that perhaps the wedge is not yet done so a potential lower low shoudl be in awareness. However, this is not my primary count.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

BTS will go over $100 this year

Thanx for this usefull work !

i agree bro

Do you know deex exchange ? @sstf11 @haejin

This is a very nice post. Thanks for sharing

Follow me @thunderland if you like my posts

With Quintric coming up on Bitshares DEX very soon, things are gonna be crazy for BTS! Trading Gold, Silver, etc... via Bitshares, how couldn't one be bullish about it!

If I had one piece of advice, that would be to buy now as it is still on a bargain... When BTS surges, it won't look back.

Thanks for the update @haejin , it is much appreciated from us BTS hodlers

Thanks! BTS TO THE MOON! -- Resteemed

Wow ,, goods i like it.

If it follows the alternate path, I may need to sell a kidney to purchase some more.

😂😂😂😂 very necessary

Always enjoy your Bitshares updates @haejin! One of the first cryptos that I invested in.

Hey @haejin, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

@haejin ...for a common share holder ..it becomes very difficult to predict anything for upcoming days....u being a cryptoanalyst....kinfly keep on sharing valuable info all the time...thankyou

Here is some more important announcement happened today about other coins.

List does not mention Bitshares:)

It was silly typo. I just edited my comment above. :)
Thanks!

Thx for all your TA.Very usefull !!!
Pls an update for ICN

Good one

Thank you @haejin ! What time frame do you expect $300+?

It’s going to be a long time, probably 3-5 years

You think it’s gonna take 30-50 years lmao? Okay dude...

my favorite exchange platform bitshares I expect 1 $ for each currency!!!

I'm bullish also. Thanks for your analysis! @journeyfreedom

wow...bravo. you are doing a nice job

FireShot Capture 72 - (31) Bitshares (BTS)_ Two Bullish Primaries -_ - https___www.youtube.com_watch.png

I AM YOUR SUBSCRIBER TOO @haejin keep shareing with us

@Haejin - thanks a lot for your detailed technical analysis. Could you please provide some insight into Monero?

Tnx for all your TAs, very good explanations for every post. Learning a lot from you! :)
Long since last NEO update, one of my favorite :) Can you please do new Update for NEOBTC?

Best requards!

Congratulations @haejin, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 58 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $4185.35. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @ranchorelaxo valued at 210.11 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Thanks again Haejin!

Upvoted for being such a great supporter of the Steemit community!

Thank you for posting. Big supporter. Much Upvote. Please follow me and vote for me much.

Do you know ? Deex exhange ? good post thanks ;)

@Haejin, I feel like the volume is kind of low on BitShares exchange. When I tried to convert $600 to bitusd, I couldn't seem to do so without offering a price well below the market price. I looked at blocktrades and it seemed like I'd lose 10% (compared to the price of bitshares on CoinMarketCap. How do you convert to USD without losing a lot of money? Maybe I am missing something. I do love the idea though!

Update: I think i figured it out. When I use blocktrades and trade STEEM for BitUSD...I didn't realize BitUSD was at like 1.06 or so... It's actually really close and well worth the time to store crypto in BitUSD when needed.

They have forked the BAR token to create TBAR, which will be replacing BAR.