CVC....KABOOM! Up 78% !!!!! What a call!!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I had posted the below CVC analysis, per request, with a powerful cup and handle pattern......and kaboom! Up it went.
Before:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/civic-charts-cvc-pour-me-a-cup-a-tea

Now:

The cup and handle not as visible as first chart because the blow upwards is huge and scewing the graph!

What's next?

I hope you were able to profit from this call because that's what it's all about! Making money and making friends!


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish.

Sort:  

It's about time; Civic is a great product with a great team

Yep! And I expect this is not the end of the rise!

Excellent post !! Very Good

Thanks kindly for the read. Please resteem!

plz feel free to post your charts in my channel: https://t.me/BTFDdotCom

peace

Nice post,...what for /?
Please folllow

hey bro nice post, is great CVC is pump?

That's amazing @haejin. Thats some great analogy. You made some great profit. Upvoted and following you now.

Sweet trade, please take a look at Mystereum, Decred, Amp & Pot - I looked at them last night, I think they could be hot.

Nice call! I have a philosophical problem with the whole use token investment, but interesting to see and civic is led by vinnay who is pretty credible