Digibyte (DGB/BTC) Target 1,701 Satoshi and then 4,439 Satoshi

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

Digibyte (DGB/BTC) is looking more and more exciting. After putting in a vintage, classic impulse waves with a massively extended 5th wave, price crashed nearly 86.6%. However, the a,b,c correction is complete as noted by the five subwaves of the red c wave and the Cup & Handle pattern. The handle pattern coincides wit wave 2 of a new impulse up which targets 1,701 Satoshi. Following a requisite a,b,c correction, the 4,439 Satoshi target is reserved for blue wave 3.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Nice movement on DGB.
Steemit -sponge bob thankyou.gif Haejin!

Was just about to say it :D
900% profit incoming :D

I wouldn't buy Digibyte with your bitcoins :D :P Good luck though!

Xploited created Digibyte I believe.

Jared Tate coded Digibyte .
https://twitter.com/jaredctate

Great future for this blockchain.
I like the speed, security and the super cheap TX fee

photo_2017-10-01_17-30-14.jpg

why are you here?

You've come a long way! Your analysis abilitty will bring MASSIVE wealth! Wealth to good people like you means a better world!

yessir! This stuff is addicting, Life changing and mind-blowing!

@haejin please also recommend me stuff to learn to be an analyst.

Start by watching the tutorials and then reading the books that Haejin has recommended.

@haejin what is going on with people dowm voting you.....What can we do to help??

@haejin

I'll watch this one closely. The predictions are very precise and the timing of the rise is very precise. Let's see if DGB performs within 30% of your prediction for the current rise.

If you get this one right, then I owe you an apology for being a non-believer previously.

Nice! - I actually just did this today for the next couple of days;

DGB-BTC

Looks like we agree :) Thank you for the broader overview!

So have we skipped the 'e' buying opportunity at 160 Satoshis? Or should we buy now to ladder out at 250 and back in at 220?
Would like to hear your thoughts.
Thanks for sharing your beautiful chart.

Yes 'e' opportunity is over :) Currently I'm trying to figure out if first wave is complete.. It's been meeting very much resistance @ 240s.. If you haven't positioned yet, I'd look for some confirmation that first wave is in fact complete and it's correcting, before entering around 215s-200s..

Yeah I noticed it's been meeting heavy resistance every day around that 250ish or less point but I believe that just means the uptrend is going to be even bigger in wave 3. This is going to be an exciting run for the next few weeks on this coin. Could be some serious money made.
Haejin's BTC/DGB pairing path is like something out of a dream!
All aboard the train!
Please update with your charts (if you would be so kind) - they are absolutely beautiful and thanks again.

Hi - I am the best voter using manual voting bot - try me once and you will be happy. go and check my wallet you will see i have loyal 15 followers on daily basis are getting good votes. please join my team and enjoy my services .


red-rose small whale (53)
Send only 0.01 or 0.02 or 0.03 SBD and get after few hours 190% of your fees SBD : I will upvote also Comments and posts with Free Resteem to +450 followers
send your link URL in the memo
I hope to see you in my team for voting your posts.
enjoy my real service
I am using manual bot so I will read and view your post

thanks for your analysis...always appreciated!

The USD pair shows that cup has already finished. Could you confirm if the satoshi predictions are likely to apply for USD pairs as well ? Which means 201 to 1701 satoshi = 8x gain, means price prediction is 0.40$ to 3.2$ ? Thanks in advance

that looks a professional analysis, DGB still worth it, it could go 100x. who knows this is the crypto world

Thanks!

Beautiful diagramed forecast using left side history w right side projection showing use of completed structure from left. Nice chart to keep friends and learn how price action fulfills forecast or violates it.

1701 Satoshi sounds real nice!!! Smash that UPVOTE button if your HODLING!

I bought it for that same amount some 5/6 months ago

after long time DGB try to going higher price. but maximum people already hung this coin long time. if people over come their previous fund i have doubt never try to buy DGB again because DGB gives us painful long time.
i think many people agree with me.

Yes I agree . I kept a large coinage at the same time others gave x10 )

I bought 30k at 1700 sat and sold 20k at 300 sat. Still got 10k... Technically even at that price am loosing. Physically I will be gaining.

Haejin said 1701 Satoshi.. sell order placed on 1701 Satoshi

I bought Digibyte 2 weeks ago and have been smiling ever since!!!!

:D congrats :) they say smiling is contagious.. thanks for sharing it with us :D

So it's forming an ABCDE triangle? this look okay? ps can anyone tell me the shortcut to get images to show in replies to hajein's blogs?
https://imgur.com/gMun4cR

Nice,hopefully i can be so

That beautiful cup and soon handle is described in that excellent book you recommended me to read. Technical Analysis of Stock Trends.

So helpful 🤗
book

I LIKE!! I hope this brings you much lessons and wealth and health!!

stop fishing for upvotes with the same post on every Haejin Lee's post... It's unnecessary. If you really want to advertise the book, make a post on your page and stop spamming.

Thank you for your opinion. I feel posting that book on his posts several times a week is beneficial for the community. He wants people to read this book and educate themselves. The more times people see it, the more likely they will be inspired to buy a copy for themselves. Besides, Haejin likes my post. Maybe that should tell you something :)

good luck in your learning and trading journey :)

I think they got listed on Yahoo finance

damn, not in binance :(

Try Bittrex or Cryptopia

About time DGB got some loving. :-)

ooh baby, this is going to get wild

I'm all in. Thanks Haejin. This cat is never wrong.

Thank you for sharing this valuable information. I think most of the cryptocurrencies if not all will go up because there is a huge new wave of people joining this world. It is hard to make a decision which ones to hold :)
@haejin do you take the total supply of the coins in consideration? or because of the growing market the total supply of coins is not a big issue if we hold for months?
Thanks

Keep up the good work

Thank you for the analysis sir.

Looks like we are in a bullish pennant triangle for the next 24h.

https://www.tradingview.com/x/uyKyPjmu/

@haejin , digibyte had some massive price action just right now. This was the "hurry up and wait" syndrome you were talking about. It shot up from 330ish satoshi all the way to 600 satoshi and almost 650 in a matter of minutes. Unfortunately I had a sell order at 423 satoshi so i was not able to fully profit, I should of put it higher!

So now retracement begins all the way back down to 250ish before it shoots up after the new year?!?! :D

The previous resistance was completely obliterated

This was due to Mcafee shilling the coin on twitter.

Thank you for the advice! As someone who’s fairly new to the crypto world it’s a great help!

I'm gonna hold some DGB because of this article and some comments..:) Some said that DOGE is not worth holding of, but look, it's up and down..haha
I am not a trader, but I am so goooddddd at holding to, hope my patience will pay off in the coming years. :)

Hi @haejin, can you validate my Elliott count ? DGB did a impulsive 5 waves and then corrected to bullish triangle. ABCDE bullish triangle is mostly completed with E wave at bottom. DGB ready for next pump ? I really appreciate your wisdom, learning more each day !

20171230_DGB_Tradingview.jpg

Is this Heajin Lee from YouTube?

DGB is altcoin rise 1$ Soon at Summer 2018, I believe that.